Kontakt

Kontaktpersoner

VD
Kenny Juteberg
0372-360 210
kenny@jbmskrotometall.se
Inköp/Styrelseordförande
Dennis Juteberg
0372-360 202
dennis@jbmskrotometall.se
Inköp/Marknad
Pontus Holgersson
0372-360 216
pontus@jbmskrotometall.se

Ekonomi

Lena Juteberg
0372-360 201
lena@jbmskrotometall.se

Administratör
Regina Karlsson
0372-360 208
lena@jbmskrotometall.se


Bilskrot
Ulf Karlsson
0372-360 215
bilskrot@jbmskrotometall.se

Gårdsförman/Transportledare
Kim Juteberg
0372-360 203
kim@jbmskrotometall.se

Metallmottagare

Tommy Johansson

Lastväxlare/Kran
Peter Juteberg
0372-360 205
peter@jbmskrotometall.se

Liftdumper
Alexander Juteberg
0372-360 204
alexander@jbmskrotometall.se

Lastväxlare
Åke Johansson
0372-360 214
ake@jbmskrotometall.se

Lastväxlare
Daniel Björklund
0372-360 213
daniel@jbmskrotometall.se

Sug/spolbil
Peter Olsson
0372-360 206